Trait Set Overview
This is an overview of the trait sets you have uploaded. If you have logged in, you can see all trait sets uploaded using this account. Otherwise, only trait sets uploaded during this session are visible.
Editing trait sets
If you click the edit button, you will be taken to an overview of the relevant trait set where you can see the progress and settings of the analysis, individual traits and the results.
Deleting trait sets
If you are logged in, then you can click the "Delete" button to delete a trait set. Otherwise, trait sets will be automatically deleted automatically. The trait sets visible are tied to your session, so if you close your browser, there is a chance you won't be able to return to your analysis.
Under the progress header, you will find a button for each trait set. The action of the button will change depending on the progress of the analysis.
- If the analysis has not been started, the text of the button will state "NEW" and let you know if you have any unmatched genotypes. If you have unmatched genotypes, clicking the button will take you to a screen where you can try to find matches.
- If the trait set has been submitted and at least one trait is still being analysed, then the text will be "RUNNING". You can still view the progress of the individual traits by clicking on the "Traits" link or the "Edit" button.
- If the analysis is complete then the button text will be "COMPLETE". Clicking on the button will take you to your results.
- If there was a failure, then the button text will be "FAILED". Clicking on the button will take you to the results.